sys-apps/systemd-units: remove mpd.service
authorHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@googlemail.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 19:21:55 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
committerHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@googlemail.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 19:22:26 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commitc3182a8fa6787cbff929b608a6753ba8f607e8b7
tree9c3042d1cef2d6e44619af46b7610e9f1f0c19a9
parent02cde54be873d2507a00bea83603804cb778e291
sys-apps/systemd-units: remove mpd.service

Fixes https://bugs.gentoo.org/show_bug.cgi?id=415385
sys-apps/systemd-units/Manifest
sys-apps/systemd-units/files/services-desktop/mpd.service [deleted file]