sys-apps/systemd: fix '@' in filename handling
authorHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@googlemail.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 22:15:41 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
committerHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@googlemail.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 22:18:23 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
commita58c287d96bfad5dd7ebbde108ad5079a0c3eb4a
tree52edd44fc8ca894bcfada7bcb08cce40a47518bd
parent20ec57778b65eb2667b4613a076e3dae1e5c65ea
sys-apps/systemd: fix '@' in filename handling
sys-apps/systemd-units/Manifest
sys-apps/systemd-units/files/services-desktop/gdm_at.service [moved from sys-apps/systemd-units/files/services-desktop/gdm@.service with 100% similarity]
sys-apps/systemd-units/files/services-desktop/kdm_at.service [moved from sys-apps/systemd-units/files/services-desktop/kdm@.service with 100% similarity]
sys-apps/systemd-units/files/services-desktop/openvpn_at.service [moved from sys-apps/systemd-units/files/services-desktop/openvpn@.service with 100% similarity]
sys-apps/systemd-units/files/services-desktop/slim_at.service [moved from sys-apps/systemd-units/files/services-desktop/slim@.service with 100% similarity]
sys-apps/systemd-units/files/services-server/vsftpd_at.service [moved from sys-apps/systemd-units/files/services-server/vsftpd@.service with 78% similarity]
sys-apps/systemd-units/systemd-units-9999.ebuild