add fcron service
authorJan Scholz <jan.scholz@googlemail.com>
Wed, 9 May 2012 09:59:42 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerJan Scholz <jan.scholz@googlemail.com>
Wed, 9 May 2012 10:08:13 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commit679b9eda92a76221c70729ba4ed55b60c38382d5
tree2fafbcc401bc371ab645fe21657b45f299417fc4
parenta58c287d96bfad5dd7ebbde108ad5079a0c3eb4a
add fcron service

according to fcron's developer, this service file will be included in
the next release, see
http://permalink.gmane.org/gmane.comp.sysutils.fcron.devel/66
let's have it now
sys-apps/systemd-units/Manifest
sys-apps/systemd-units/files/services-basic/fcron.service [new file with mode: 0644]