Forward-compat WEB_CATEGORY variable
authorMichael <kensington@astralcloak.net>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 17:44:51 +0000 (12:44 -0500)
committerAnthony G. Basile <blueness@gentoo.org>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 17:49:25 +0000 (12:49 -0500)
commitb693439b662c3d4d2bf6a445cb89c04eb924160f
treef5f35d299ef6445c0c625b1a6ccc812c84b07deb
parent9dbea9ba4215269135dce31918073d09dd9aa790
Forward-compat WEB_CATEGORY variable

Versions previous to 1.50.18 did not include WEB_CATEGORY which was
stored in  ${webapp_installed_dir}/.webapp, but newer versions require it.
Make old installations forward-compatible by pretending this variable exists.

Reported-By: Patrick <mail@patrick-nagel.net>
Signed-off-by: Anthony G. Basile <blueness@gentoo.org>
X-Gentoo-Bug: 355295
X-Gentoo-Bug-URL: https://bugs.gentoo.org/show_bug.cgi?id=355295
WebappConfig/dotconfig.py