[sci-libs/libxc] add ~amd64-linux
authorAlexey Shvetsov <alexxy@gentoo.org>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 22:49:25 +0000 (02:49 +0400)
committerDongxu Li <dongxuli2011@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 16:38:34 +0000 (12:38 -0400)
commit0eeb2d4847a922af682a3f83ec50072c3c1aabd2
treedeffcc2af47f20fb9ca10adac97873e504b15e8d
parente98144bba85fd0a8f57fe83dd353d11934e5dc03
[sci-libs/libxc] add ~amd64-linux

(Portage version: 2.2.0_alpha110/git/Linux x86_64, unsigned Manifest commit)
media-gfx/librecad/ChangeLog
media-gfx/librecad/Manifest
media-gfx/librecad/librecad-2.0.0_alpha4.ebuild [moved from media-gfx/librecad/librecad-2.0.0_alpha2.ebuild with 80% similarity]
media-gfx/librecad/librecad-9999.ebuild
sci-libs/libxc/ChangeLog
sci-libs/libxc/Manifest
sci-libs/libxc/libxc-1.1.0-r1.ebuild
sci-libs/libxc/libxc-1.2.0.ebuild