sandbox: drop beep support
authorMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 03:47:04 +0000 (20:47 -0700)
committerMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Sat, 23 Jun 2012 21:12:36 +0000 (17:12 -0400)
commita7f12a1d89aa3d7810996330b79acc577f3a558e
tree983cbac3fb2e135a73b56e8626eb27968f4d2fbf
parent75910f59e718caa079644dadd6e663fc68994239
sandbox: drop beep support

Almost no one has beep support turned on anymore, and ebeep in the main
tree has been deprecated (meaning it wasn't found useful while building
packages).  So punt support for it from sandbox too.

Signed-off-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
etc/sandbox.conf
libsbutil/sbutil.h
src/environ.c
src/sandbox.c
tests/local.at