libsandbox: create more defines for gcc attributes
authorMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 16:00:02 +0000 (11:00 -0500)
committerMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Sat, 23 Jun 2012 21:23:10 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
commit2995c5954980f84b0e4a5501dbdde92ec57293ca
treee41f44430a8dac74311e595358ed14102691052b
parent10d063518923c1452b6ab75a52f71ed2ece4e859
libsandbox: create more defines for gcc attributes

Signed-off-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
libsandbox/libsandbox.h
libsbutil/sbutil.h
localdecls.h