update ax_*.m4 files from upstream
authorMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 03:49:00 +0000 (20:49 -0700)
committerMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Sat, 23 Jun 2012 21:12:36 +0000 (17:12 -0400)
commit10d063518923c1452b6ab75a52f71ed2ece4e859
tree7f876161f9c40c2bf2c1fe284fadf6dfd79412d4
parenta7f12a1d89aa3d7810996330b79acc577f3a558e
update ax_*.m4 files from upstream

Signed-off-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
autogen.sh
configure.ac
m4/ax_append_flag.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
m4/ax_cflags_warn_all.m4
m4/ax_check_compile_flag.m4 [moved from m4/ax_check_compiler_flags.m4 with 53% similarity]
m4/ax_check_link_flag.m4 [moved from m4/ax_check_linker_flags.m4 with 56% similarity]