repoman: update EAPI.definition check for PMS
authorZac Medico <zmedico@gentoo.org>
Sun, 15 Apr 2012 22:21:49 +0000 (15:21 -0700)
committerZac Medico <zmedico@gentoo.org>
Sun, 15 Apr 2012 22:23:11 +0000 (15:23 -0700)
commitdb49b97f8d9d855482ecdc9a5760d3d620948d1d
tree6bf297444e0aae65429be4ee7129bc2c964fb7bc
parent4fd43df42a9705bdb7681f4d67fb49b8da24a5d9
repoman: update EAPI.definition check for PMS

The plan is to update PMS section 8.3.1 as discussed here:

http://archives.gentoo.org/gentoo-pms/msg_ef7635aa655913f2386e64e385f5a6ae.xml
bin/repoman
man/repoman.1
pym/repoman/checks.py