AsynchronousTask: merge _waiting from subclass
authorZac Medico <zmedico@gentoo.org>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 02:52:32 +0000 (18:52 -0800)
committerZac Medico <zmedico@gentoo.org>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 19:12:11 +0000 (11:12 -0800)
commit839f369f259a7c019c1f544bf4c153058355f6d4
treea4f1a63e233d8b35c4883c90df3e076bd3770c05
parente9d1125f6730c85c4b384a580da55da68338acf1
AsynchronousTask: merge _waiting from subclass
pym/_emerge/AsynchronousLock.py
pym/_emerge/AsynchronousTask.py