autounmask: Add --autounmask-unrestricted-atoms option
authorSebastian Luther <SebastianLuther@gmx.de>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 11:45:35 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerZac Medico <zmedico@gentoo.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 14:10:04 +0000 (07:10 -0700)
commit7e956a6ec65b9b48a9fca3e928e7c7b56fd066b6
treeff64f9b2ec6e2feb1883d309d59f4dc818ce0011
parent343418c4cbd1c0dbf65583adeab618db09efea6c
autounmask: Add --autounmask-unrestricted-atoms option

The default behavior of --autounmask is now changed back to
the original one, namely to use '=' operators. The
--autounmask-unrestricted-atoms option allows the use of '>='
operators whenever possible. This addresses the issues raised
in bugs 372405, 374331 and 379333.
man/emerge.1
pym/_emerge/depgraph.py
pym/_emerge/help.py
pym/_emerge/main.py