repoman: add 'VIRTUAL.suspect' class of warnings
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 08:42:51 +0000 (11:42 +0300)
committerZac Medico <zmedico@gentoo.org>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 15:45:01 +0000 (08:45 -0700)
commit4cd3da7f48b74abfc48d36cf2c700c4eebfcbb40
treee14799850cf505a9e429627f7bd03e4def479d13
parenta4ea52918c3cccaf2459fa2264ab0219071de70a
repoman: add 'VIRTUAL.suspect' class of warnings

Searches all the *DEPENDS against static
map of:
    { 'package' : 'virtual' }

Example output:

>  VIRTUAL.suspect               1
>   dev-haskell/cabal/cabal-1.15.0_pre20120608.ebuild: consider using 'virtual/pkgconfig' insted of 'dev-util/pkgconf'

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
bin/repoman
man/repoman.1