autounmask: Document where changes are writen
authorSebastian Luther <SebastianLuther@gmx.de>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 20:00:57 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
committerZac Medico <zmedico@gentoo.org>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 20:15:25 +0000 (13:15 -0700)
commit424f8f8d6587f015e074e3e915746929a990a52f
treee34a52e1b835dc15c55357d1edd4bcbe6e74edde
parent57cc4e3e8991e7c4394d1dff7698aa62ed2a286b
autounmask: Document where changes are writen
man/emerge.1
pym/_emerge/help.py