Print suggestions for circular dependencies
authorSebastian Luther <SebastianLuther@gmx.de>
Tue, 8 Jun 2010 18:29:15 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
committerZac Medico <zmedico@gentoo.org>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 20:22:36 +0000 (13:22 -0700)
commit180de572bcf6b247b0f85989e02b265aee33ead2
tree8b13f7523e2a122e2b8366be0b463b8717c06a85
parentb4870759f4b6ae0337c31b4bb4797b261ef5cbfe
Print suggestions for circular dependencies
pym/_emerge/depgraph.py