Add emirrordist, a tool for mirroring distfiles.
authorZac Medico <zmedico@gentoo.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 14:38:16 +0000 (06:38 -0800)
committerZac Medico <zmedico@gentoo.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 17:09:44 +0000 (09:09 -0800)
commit12c795d81251b03f3d33d02696dc8db1299dee78
tree9e3a3983bb2fb65064f5b1a056ac4c36280a9e5d
parent97e8df7eaa171d68da6b3e111c419e2a16dfaf4c
Add emirrordist, a tool for mirroring distfiles.

Special thanks to Brian Harring, author of the mirror-dist program from
which emirrordist is derived.
12 files changed:
bin/emirrordist [new file with mode: 0755]
man/emirrordist.1 [new file with mode: 0644]
pym/portage/_emirrordist/Config.py [new file with mode: 0644]
pym/portage/_emirrordist/DeletionIterator.py [new file with mode: 0644]
pym/portage/_emirrordist/DeletionTask.py [new file with mode: 0644]
pym/portage/_emirrordist/FetchIterator.py [new file with mode: 0644]
pym/portage/_emirrordist/FetchTask.py [new file with mode: 0644]
pym/portage/_emirrordist/MirrorDistTask.py [new file with mode: 0644]
pym/portage/_emirrordist/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
pym/portage/_emirrordist/main.py [new file with mode: 0644]
pym/portage/util/_ShelveUnicodeWrapper.py [new file with mode: 0644]
pym/portage/util/_async/FileCopier.py [new file with mode: 0644]