Add FEATURES=merge-sync, for bug #439584.
authorZac Medico <zmedico@gentoo.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 08:35:31 +0000 (01:35 -0700)
committerZac Medico <zmedico@gentoo.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 08:45:22 +0000 (01:45 -0700)
commit10b6d0129d062f4d5d8a7611023c3f8cc43f1eab
tree840851adbd0f61a807311444b845244b25cf5492
parent978f3c6d514f0fcf9329d536cc43cf1230e23112
Add FEATURES=merge-sync, for bug #439584.
cnf/make.globals
man/make.conf.5
pym/portage/const.py
pym/portage/dbapi/vartree.py