repoman: Warn if virtuals depend on perl-core, bug 516428 master
authorAndreas K. Huettel (dilfridge) <dilfridge@gentoo.org>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 20:22:36 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
committerAlexander Berntsen <bernalex@gentoo.org>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 16:11:24 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commitea2d9c5a7da408437d36c3f14112088f905d57f1
tree9dcfb80beba1e548f89730218f7ed01b5f507d36
parent4cbf3ef951c50f727dc23af99fac254b97814afd
repoman: Warn if virtuals depend on perl-core, bug 516428

Reported-by: Andreas K. Hüttel <dilfridge@gentoo.org>
Authored-by: Andreas K. Hüttel <dilfridge@gentoo.org>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Berntsen <bernalex@gentoo.org>
Signed-off-by: Alexander Berntsen <bernalex@gentoo.org>
bin/repoman