EAPI 5 supports doheader.
authorUlrich Müller <ulm@gentoo.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 15:53:51 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerUlrich Müller <ulm@gentoo.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 15:54:47 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commitfe5cf5e91299156dc74338c897d9a7bfb8883f5a
tree582d6393d0f87314295c854e4ad1cd03a1a36bfe
parent25fb5fca6674215ea8aaa3d0ec3dd3df451eec07
EAPI 5 supports doheader.

See bug 21310.
eapi-differences.tex
pkg-mgr-commands.tex