Offset-prefix (EPREFIX, ED and EROOT).
authorUlrich Mueller <ulm@gentoo.org>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 21:53:14 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
committerChristian Faulhammer <fauli@gentoo.org>
Sun, 17 Jan 2010 12:05:10 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
commitf49a53b3a97dbe299f1b71dad5a6bf5b9b6805ba
tree544e7405348752868e6b7b50721b864de73bb9cd
parent278f6d34647a01119edad0dd182f466c6821f7b7
Offset-prefix (EPREFIX, ED and EROOT).

Patch prepared by Fabian Groffen, minor corrections by me.
See bug 296716 and council meeting of 2009-12-07.

Signed-off-by: Christian Faulhammer <fauli@gentoo.org>
eapi-differences.tex
ebuild-env-vars.tex
pkg-mgr-commands.tex