doheader accepts -r option for recursion.
authorUlrich Müller <ulm@gentoo.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 20:56:15 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
committerUlrich Müller <ulm@gentoo.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 21:05:21 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
commitd298236671b888efb7831139a46a411ff225b673
treefefb3945d0ab10356bfed6915ae3bc68bb462720
parent91a920caaf45dee42dc1513c8853b0fd43f6a167
doheader accepts -r option for recursion.

The doheader implementation is based on doins, so it is natural that
it also supports recursion.
pkg-mgr-commands.tex