EAPI 5 has econf --disable-silent-rules
authorCiaran McCreesh <ciaran.mccreesh@googlemail.com>
Sun, 6 May 2012 16:39:22 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerUlrich Müller <ulm@gentoo.org>
Thu, 17 May 2012 10:31:29 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commitb7750e67b4772c1064543defb7df6a556f09807b
tree7d0a08467e3c3367d27012bb38b16f80d3b20944
parent86b4734587d2cdc8b5b0357555a7e8cc05418f54
EAPI 5 has econf --disable-silent-rules

See bug 379497.
eapi-differences.tex
pkg-mgr-commands.tex