EAPI 5 has econf --disable-silent-rules
authorCiaran McCreesh <ciaran.mccreesh@googlemail.com>
Sun, 6 May 2012 16:39:22 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerUlrich Müller <ulm@gentoo.org>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 06:28:15 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
commitaac8b6b2dced29b498aa61a219111754e8b49a35
tree3ab92415971b085bd9ca6e913352832f58c53f9c
parent20480994f059dc0b3be04ae0f94e9f0be728f3a2
EAPI 5 has econf --disable-silent-rules

See bug 379497.
eapi-differences.tex
pkg-mgr-commands.tex