Profile IUSE injection is not in EAPI 4.
authorUlrich Mueller <ulm@gentoo.org>
Sat, 4 Dec 2010 11:20:55 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerUlrich Mueller <ulm@gentoo.org>
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 09:11:40 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
commit9d2b8ee57bf3be941cfdfe13650952d91b9edfdc
tree0ef3b7ad3764c266d36fcffb451a1e2508bca44f
parent409fccc10861c361f37a959195d7581a5c376dd9
Profile IUSE injection is not in EAPI 4.
eapi-differences.tex
ebuild-env-vars.tex
profile-variables.tex