Specify syntax of EAPI assignment for parsing by package managers.
authorUlrich Müller <ulm@gentoo.org>
Sun, 15 Apr 2012 10:15:46 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerUlrich Müller <ulm@gentoo.org>
Sun, 6 May 2012 23:50:31 +0000 (01:50 +0200)
commit5ef86ba1e5962154db37d2af806e45de6027884b
treed93281e167f6da9a01907e6db7ffece1d37ff548
parentc432d47212cfabab5c8d9d8b6ae475b6349a48de
Specify syntax of EAPI assignment for parsing by package managers.
ebuild-vars.tex