Extend slot-operator-deps with sub-slot support
authorZac Medico <zmedico@gentoo.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 05:15:05 +0000 (22:15 -0700)
committerUlrich Müller <ulm@gentoo.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 06:49:17 +0000 (08:49 +0200)
commit5d6749ac9e5ddc5b1daaad7737b65fa81c6ece47
treea4200cbd7d59d43c8df6f648db14766ec86351d1
parent421f2b9ae05999d621eb663f263ca93eaad0ae57
Extend slot-operator-deps with sub-slot support
dependencies.tex
eapi-differences.tex
ebuild-vars.tex