Preserve modification times of regular files in EAPI 3.
authorUlrich Mueller <ulm@gentoo.org>
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 18:36:42 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerChristian Faulhammer <fauli@gentoo.org>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:38:28 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
commit51690686a39149f89a64b80b5d6074cc56c46e1a
tree5f670305fe6e4860fe210a9f9f01c2a8cc5c7d28
parent23f37a4be0a5eac5fd20e6632f7d9ee98a143821
Preserve modification times of regular files in EAPI 3.

See bug 264130 and council meetings of 2009-10-12 and 2009-12-07.

Signed-off-by: Ulrich Mueller <ulm@gentoo.org>
eapi-differences.tex
merge.tex