EAPI 5 supports --host-root option for *_version
authorZac Medico <zmedico@gentoo.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 17:37:49 +0000 (10:37 -0700)
committerUlrich Müller <ulm@gentoo.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 19:43:02 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
commit25fb5fca6674215ea8aaa3d0ec3dd3df451eec07
tree69fed5630c4a006f1c9c65e5e3ab42b19fdf5fe5
parent2c0d6eaf46fc977552fc38b7d2e32dce78db8311
EAPI 5 supports --host-root option for *_version

See bug 401239
eapi-differences.tex
pkg-mgr-commands.tex