update for the new make.conf location as well as the old.
authorBrian Dolbec <dolsen@gentoo.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:24:22 +0000 (14:24 -0800)
committerBrian Dolbec <dolsen@gentoo.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:37:16 +0000 (14:37 -0800)
commit79d5fb82b2d78e8f931d5759ec1c7ce747eb9edf
tree3e06d043cafcf144856ad74bc1fabf636ef69ffb
parentadbba3719103cc972d2b2f88d6188b1b24c6331e
update for the new make.conf location as well as the old.
main.py