[eclass] Add experimental support for assembler *FLAGS respect, wrt bug #432480.
authorMichael Palimaka <kensington@gentoo.org>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 17:11:32 +0000 (04:11 +1100)
committerMichael Palimaka <kensington@gentoo.org>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 17:26:55 +0000 (04:26 +1100)
eclass/cmake-utils.eclass

index eb14999..a824797 100644 (file)
@@ -356,6 +356,7 @@ enable_cmake-utils_src_configure() {
        local build_rules=${CMAKE_BUILD_DIR}/gentoo_rules.cmake
        cat > "${build_rules}" <<- _EOF_
                SET (CMAKE_AR $(type -P $(tc-getAR)) CACHE FILEPATH "Archive manager" FORCE)
+               SET (CMAKE_ASM_COMPILE_OBJECT "<CMAKE_C_COMPILER> <DEFINES> ${CFLAGS} <FLAGS> -o <OBJECT> -c <SOURCE>" CACHE STRING "ASM compile command" FORCE)
                SET (CMAKE_C_COMPILER $(type -P $(tc-getCC)) CACHE FILEPATH "C compiler" FORCE)
                SET (CMAKE_C_COMPILE_OBJECT "<CMAKE_C_COMPILER> <DEFINES> ${CPPFLAGS} <FLAGS> -o <OBJECT> -c <SOURCE>" CACHE STRING "C compile command" FORCE)
                SET (CMAKE_CXX_COMPILER $(type -P $(tc-getCXX)) CACHE FILEPATH "C++ compiler" FORCE)