[kde-base/kdebase-pam] Version bump wrt bugs #422495, #436948.
authorJohannes Huber <johu@gentoo.org>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 08:34:28 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerJohannes Huber <johu@gentoo.org>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 08:48:53 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commitbb0a90872c54b1a4314bed80d69e9763582cd44c
tree6aa3d87a7c00de7130d34fd1e84b08aed88ae946
parent6619ff750aef1e1455c4bdae1fa0c551cb98453b
[kde-base/kdebase-pam] Version bump wrt bugs #422495, #436948.

(Portage version: 2.2.0_alpha135/git/Linux x86_64, unsigned Manifest commit)
kde-base/kdebase-pam/files/kde-np.pam-8 [new file with mode: 0644]
kde-base/kdebase-pam/files/kde.pam-8 [new file with mode: 0644]
kde-base/kdebase-pam/kdebase-pam-8.ebuild [new file with mode: 0644]
kde-base/kdebase-pam/metadata.xml [new file with mode: 0644]