[dev-util/cmake] Add a fix for finding the Python interpreter wrt bug #405181.
authorArfrever Frehtes Taifersar Arahesis <arfrever.fta@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 16:09:50 +0000 (03:09 +1100)
committerMichael Palimaka <kensington@gentoo.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 16:10:15 +0000 (03:10 +1100)
commit9c83061f27fbcce3dea027d90276764e2d1ee14d
treeef99c34d88fe496ddf1b4d4f07e50c10f5f07d0f
parent8fbfbbd64130136edc7e3606cef1cceb374db7e2
[dev-util/cmake] Add a fix for finding the Python interpreter wrt bug #405181.

Package-Manager: portage-2.1.11.50
dev-util/cmake/cmake-2.8.10.2-r2.ebuild
dev-util/cmake/files/cmake-2.8.10.2-FindPythonInterp.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
dev-util/cmake/files/cmake-2.8.10.2-FindPythonLibs.patch