[eclass/kde4-{base,meta}] Remove target prefix for KDE4 workspace as suggested by...
authorMaciej Mrozowski <reavertm@gentoo.org>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 02:36:26 +0000 (03:36 +0100)
committerMaciej Mrozowski <reavertm@gentoo.org>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 02:37:58 +0000 (03:37 +0100)
commit085abde8e34fbc3d6e48d15d0d274a0276924c96
treedaeddaa2ef6be68dfdb886b31e40acddb616fe7b
parente5a40704284b54ad67b5006e35e736fc13de8f7f
[eclass/kde4-{base,meta}] Remove target prefix for KDE4 workspace as suggested by Ciprian Ciubotariu in bug 332829.
eclass/kde4-base.eclass
eclass/kde4-meta.eclass