proj/hardened-dev.git
3 months agoudate toolchain.eclass and Manifest testing
Magnus Granberg [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 10:56:14 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
udate toolchain.eclass and Manifest

5 months agoUpdate the README
Magnus Granberg [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 20:34:02 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Update the README

5 months agoUpdate gcc to 4.9.0 20131013
Magnus Granberg [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 20:30:25 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Update gcc to 4.9.0 20131013

5 months agoupdate the toolchain.eclass to r1
Magnus Granberg [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 19:13:17 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
update the toolchain.eclass to r1

6 months agoUpdate toolchain eclass to r1
Magnus Granberg [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 20:09:18 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Update toolchain eclass to r1

14 months agodump gcc 4.8
Magnus Granberg [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 00:09:04 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
dump gcc 4.8

17 months agoUpdate gcc 4.8 to 20121104
Magnus Granberg [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 00:01:05 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
Update gcc 4.8 to 20121104

17 months agoUpdate gcc to 4.8 2012-10-28
Magnus Granberg [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 22:33:15 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
Update gcc to 4.8 2012-10-28

18 months agoBump of the gcc 4.8 ebuild
Magnus Granberg [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 16:44:39 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Bump of the gcc 4.8 ebuild

18 months agoupdate gcc-4.8 repo
Magnus Granberg [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 23:24:59 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
update gcc-4.8 repo

20 months agobump of the ebuild to 20120729
Magnus Granberg [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 18:36:57 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
bump of the ebuild to 20120729

2 years agosome more fixes
Magnus Granberg [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 17:42:46 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
some more fixes

2 years agoremove alot of <gcc-4.6 support
Magnus Granberg [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 23:58:20 +0000 (01:58 +0200)]
remove alot of <gcc-4.6 support

2 years agoUpdated the README
Magnus Granberg [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 19:14:51 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Updated the README

2 years agotoolchain eclass eapi4 port
Magnus Granberg [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 19:10:02 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
toolchain eclass eapi4 port

2 years agoUpdated the ebuild on gcc-4.8
Magnus Granberg [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 20:53:27 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Updated the ebuild on gcc-4.8

2 years agoInit commit on gcc 4.8
Magnus Granberg [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 20:49:32 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
Init commit on gcc 4.8

4 years agoUpdated the README file
Magnus Granberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 16:12:35 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Updated the README file

4 years agoChange repo name in /profile/repo_name (hardened-development-testing)
Magnus Granberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 16:04:50 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Change repo name in /profile/repo_name (hardened-development-testing)

4 years agoclean the testing bracnh
Magnus Granberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 16:02:14 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
clean the testing bracnh

4 years agoremove test file.
Jory A. Pratt [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 22:38:30 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
remove test file.

4 years agosimple test to ensure everything is working.
Jory A. Pratt [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 22:37:31 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
simple test to ensure everything is working.

4 years agochange want_espf to support 4.3.4 in eclass/toolchain.eclass
Zorry [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 23:40:13 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
change want_espf to support 4.3.4 in eclass/toolchain.eclass

4 years agoMisc fixes
Xake [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 04:31:49 +0000 (06:31 +0200)]
Misc fixes
Updated header for tolchain.eclass, reflecting which version it is currently based on
Synced the boot_dir logic for grub with portage
Fixed name of patch for gcc-4.4.1-r1 and LICENSE for gcc-4.3.4-r1

4 years agoeclass/toolchain.eclass updated to 1.403
Zorry [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 02:52:07 +0000 (04:52 +0200)]
eclass/toolchain.eclass updated to 1.403

4 years agoUpdaded espf to 0.3.2 and added gcc 4.3.4
Zorry [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 02:34:03 +0000 (04:34 +0200)]
Updaded espf to 0.3.2 and added gcc 4.3.4

4 years agoREADME updated part 2
Zorry [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 01:58:30 +0000 (03:58 +0200)]
README updated part 2

4 years agoREADME updated
Zorry [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 01:58:11 +0000 (03:58 +0200)]
README updated

4 years agoremoved the distfiles dir
Zorry [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 01:54:34 +0000 (03:54 +0200)]
removed the distfiles dir

4 years agoMerge branch 'testing' of git@github.com:Xake/toolchain-overlay into testing
Zorry [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 01:49:51 +0000 (03:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'testing' of git@github.com:Xake/toolchain-overlay into testing

4 years agoOpenoffice fixed in the tree
Zorry [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 01:45:06 +0000 (03:45 +0200)]
Openoffice fixed in the tree

4 years agolibstdc++-v3 fixed in flag-o-matic.eclass
Zorry [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 01:43:03 +0000 (03:43 +0200)]
libstdc++-v3 fixed in flag-o-matic.eclass

4 years agoFix flag-o-matic.eclass Ticket #72
Zorry [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 01:40:01 +0000 (03:40 +0200)]
Fix flag-o-matic.eclass Ticket #72

4 years agoSync to use the latest softfloat-patch from Gentoo
Xake [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 18:11:10 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Sync to use the latest softfloat-patch from Gentoo

4 years agoFix gcc-4.4.1-r1.ebuild depend problems.
Xake [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 08:30:30 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Fix gcc-4.4.1-r1.ebuild depend problems.

4 years agoAdded GCC 4.4.1 and espf patchset 0.3.1
Zorry [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 23:46:31 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
Added GCC 4.4.1 and espf patchset 0.3.1

4 years agoupdated eclass dir
Zorry [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 23:29:14 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
updated eclass dir

4 years agoUpdate app-office/openoffice 3.1.0 ebuild
Zorry [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 02:29:29 +0000 (04:29 +0200)]
Update app-office/openoffice 3.1.0 ebuild

4 years agoUpdated the README
Zorry [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 21:18:28 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Updated the README

4 years agoremoved some fortify stuff in hardened-funcs.eclass
Zorry [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 21:15:48 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
removed some fortify stuff in hardened-funcs.eclass

4 years agoUpdated sys-devel/gcc to 4.4.0-r4 with espf patch 0.2.9 and specs 0.1.3
Zorry [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 21:03:55 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Updated sys-devel/gcc to 4.4.0-r4 with espf patch 0.2.9 and specs 0.1.3

4 years agoUpdating OOo to portage-level, and remanifest gcc for ecj-4.3
Xake [Sun, 24 May 2009 08:49:36 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Updating OOo to portage-level, and remanifest gcc for ecj-4.3

4 years agoeclass updating. Should not break stuff.
Xake [Sun, 24 May 2009 08:31:40 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
eclass updating. Should not break stuff.
following portage by using ecj from 4.3, but does not do their graphite-stuff due to bug.

4 years agoPatches and minor cleaning
Xake [Sun, 24 May 2009 07:18:57 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Patches and minor cleaning

4 years agoRemoved things breaking deps.
Xake [Fri, 22 May 2009 11:17:38 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Removed things breaking deps.

4 years agoSome things you should not do when you are tired...
Xake [Tue, 19 May 2009 04:29:39 +0000 (06:29 +0200)]
Some things you should not do when you are tired...
Thanks Zorry fo fixing the patches.

4 years agoAdd sys-libs/glibc 2.10
Zorry [Mon, 18 May 2009 23:06:56 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
Add sys-libs/glibc 2.10

4 years agoFix a br0ken espf patch 0.2.3
Zorry [Fri, 8 May 2009 03:13:56 +0000 (05:13 +0200)]
Fix a br0ken espf patch 0.2.3

4 years agoNew espf patch and added gentoo's patchset to GCC 4.4.0-r3
Zorry [Fri, 8 May 2009 01:56:00 +0000 (03:56 +0200)]
New espf patch and added gentoo's patchset to GCC 4.4.0-r3

4 years agoUpdated toolchain.eclass to support graphite
Zorry [Mon, 4 May 2009 01:22:40 +0000 (03:22 +0200)]
Updated toolchain.eclass to support graphite

4 years agoUpdated GCC to 4.4.0-r2 with graphite and new espf-0.2.2
Zorry [Mon, 4 May 2009 01:21:09 +0000 (03:21 +0200)]
Updated GCC to 4.4.0-r2 with graphite and new espf-0.2.2

4 years agoHave added OOO and fix the -fno-stack-protector-all
Zorry [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 20:28:18 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Have added OOO and fix the -fno-stack-protector-all

4 years agoUpdated the toolchain-funcs.eclass
Zorry [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 23:07:52 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
Updated the toolchain-funcs.eclass

4 years agoFixing dependencies and whitespaces.
Xake [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 11:04:05 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Fixing dependencies and whitespaces.

4 years agoBumped glibc
Zorry [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 04:03:35 +0000 (06:03 +0200)]
Bumped glibc

4 years agoUpdated the Manifest for gcc 4.4.0-r1
Zorry [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 01:05:56 +0000 (03:05 +0200)]
Updated the Manifest for gcc 4.4.0-r1

4 years agoAdded GCC 4.4.0 With ESPF
Zorry [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 00:50:30 +0000 (02:50 +0200)]
Added GCC 4.4.0 With ESPF

4 years agoUpdated the eclass files to work on >GCC 4.4.0 and ESPF
Zorry [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 00:45:19 +0000 (02:45 +0200)]
Updated the eclass files to work on >GCC 4.4.0 and ESPF

5 years agodiff-cleaning. Should not break stuff, kick me otherwise.
Xake [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 05:41:20 +0000 (07:41 +0200)]
diff-cleaning. Should not break stuff, kick me otherwise.

5 years agoIn portage.
Xake [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 10:55:14 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
In portage.

5 years agoUse powertop-1.11 from portage instead.
Xake [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 20:05:51 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Use powertop-1.11 from portage instead.

5 years agoCopied in glibc from master, was waaay behind.
Xake [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 19:59:50 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Copied in glibc from master, was waaay behind.

5 years agoFixup, removing unneeded files.
Xake [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 16:03:47 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Fixup, removing unneeded files.

5 years agoUpdated snapshot, unpack-tested. Kick me if fails
Xake [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 14:01:05 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Updated snapshot, unpack-tested. Kick me if fails

5 years agoUpdating eclasses and syncing them to master, kick me if it breaks!
Xake [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 11:24:07 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Updating eclasses and syncing them to master, kick me if it breaks!

5 years agoUpdated sys-devel/gcc with new piepatch 10.1.3
Zorry [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 20:35:17 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Updated sys-devel/gcc with new piepatch 10.1.3

5 years agoUpdated sys-devel/gcc
Zorry [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 19:54:35 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Updated sys-devel/gcc

5 years agoUpdated README
Zorry [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 19:22:21 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Updated README

5 years agoUpdated sys-libs/glibc
Zorry [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 19:19:10 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Updated sys-libs/glibc

5 years agoUpdated sys-boot/grub
Zorry [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 19:15:45 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
Updated sys-boot/grub

5 years agoAdded sys-libs/libstdc++-v3 Ticket #64
Zorry [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 19:12:52 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Added sys-libs/libstdc++-v3 Ticket #64

5 years agoRemoves some files and packages
Zorry [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 19:07:38 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
Removes some files and packages

5 years agomedia-sound/alsa-tools added a missing file
Zorry [Sat, 10 Jan 2009 19:45:48 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
media-sound/alsa-tools added a missing file

5 years agoFix a error in gcc-specs-fortify in /eclass/toolchain-funcs.eclass
Zorry [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 23:25:21 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
Fix a error in gcc-specs-fortify in /eclass/toolchain-funcs.eclass

5 years agoUpdated the eclass files
Zorry [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 02:24:04 +0000 (03:24 +0100)]
Updated the eclass files

5 years agoUpdated gcc 4.4 ebuild
Zorry [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 02:21:19 +0000 (03:21 +0100)]
Updated gcc 4.4 ebuild

5 years agoDid remove some relro stuff in hardened-funcs.eclass
Zorry [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 22:38:49 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
Did remove some relro stuff in hardened-funcs.eclass

5 years agosys-devel/gcc fix some typos in the pie specs file part2
Zorry [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 21:21:45 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
sys-devel/gcc fix some typos in the pie specs file part2

5 years agoUpdated sys-devel/gcc, eclass and alsa-tools
Zorry [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 17:26:03 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Updated sys-devel/gcc, eclass and alsa-tools

5 years agoUpdated sys-libs/glibc to mirror portage
Zorry [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 17:31:16 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Updated sys-libs/glibc to mirror portage

5 years agoFixed a bug and some text in _manage-hardened in eclass/hardened-funcs.eclassand
Zorry [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 16:10:05 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Fixed a bug and some text in _manage-hardened in eclass/hardened-funcs.eclassand

5 years agoUpdated sys/devel/gcc-4.3.2-r5 to follow patches
Zorry [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 17:49:55 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Updated sys/devel/gcc-4.3.2-r5 to follow patches

5 years agoAdded _filter_hardened to filter-ldflags in flag-o-matic.eclass
Zorry [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 04:01:36 +0000 (05:01 +0100)]
Added _filter_hardened to filter-ldflags in flag-o-matic.eclass

5 years agoMerge branch 'testing' of git@github.com:Xake/toolchain-overlay into testing
Zorry [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 03:51:44 +0000 (04:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'testing' of git@github.com:Xake/toolchain-overlay into testing

5 years agoHave redone the needed eclasses and removed soom dirs
Zorry [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 03:50:53 +0000 (04:50 +0100)]
Have redone the needed eclasses and removed soom dirs

5 years agoIn Portage
Xake [Mon, 22 Dec 2008 21:02:59 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
In Portage

5 years agonet-libs/xulrunner Updated to 1.9.0.5-r1
Zorry [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 17:42:29 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
net-libs/xulrunner Updated to 1.9.0.5-r1

5 years agowww-client/mozilla-firefox/mozilla-firefox-3.0.5-r1 Added
Zorry [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 16:54:59 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
www-client/mozilla-firefox/mozilla-firefox-3.0.5-r1 Added

5 years agosys-devel/gcc gcc-4.4.0 build 20081219 added
Zorry [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 00:37:40 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
sys-devel/gcc gcc-4.4.0 build 20081219 added

5 years agoUppdated testing branch with piepatch 10.1.2
Zorry [Fri, 19 Dec 2008 00:21:28 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
Uppdated testing branch with piepatch 10.1.2

5 years agoMerge branch 'testing' of git@github.com:Xake/toolchain-overlay into testing
Zorry [Sun, 14 Dec 2008 15:47:17 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'testing' of git@github.com:Xake/toolchain-overlay into testing

5 years agoFix a typo in toolchain.eclass ORKDIR to WORKDIR in buils.specs part
Zorry [Sun, 14 Dec 2008 15:46:32 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Fix a typo in toolchain.eclass ORKDIR to WORKDIR in buils.specs part

5 years agoe2fsprogs-libs not needed with new piepatch and the flag_shlib/flag_pic-fix in gcc...
Xake [Sun, 14 Dec 2008 14:12:32 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
e2fsprogs-libs not needed with new piepatch and the flag_shlib/flag_pic-fix in gcc-4.3.2-r3

5 years agoAdded ecj-4.4 to distfiles for gcc 4.4
Zorry [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 17:05:47 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
Added ecj-4.4 to distfiles for gcc 4.4

5 years agoAdded sys-devel/gcc-4.3.2-r3 with the new tls model fix
Zorry [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 05:48:36 +0000 (06:48 +0100)]
Added sys-devel/gcc-4.3.2-r3 with the new tls model fix

5 years agoAdd a missing line in toolchain.eclass patch.bz2 fix
Zorry [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 02:39:09 +0000 (03:39 +0100)]
Add a missing line in toolchain.eclass patch.bz2 fix

5 years agoFrom portage. Builds at least.
Xake [Tue, 9 Dec 2008 19:17:34 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
From portage. Builds at least.

5 years agoZorry claims we do not need these either. And I trust him.:-)
Xake [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 18:14:28 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Zorry claims we do not need these either. And I trust him.:-)

5 years agoRemoves binutils-2.19* as it does not need libiberty-patch
Xake [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 11:07:30 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Removes binutils-2.19* as it does not need libiberty-patch

5 years agoSynced glibc against portage
Xake [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 10:51:15 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Synced glibc against portage
For glibc-2.6 and 2.7 only ebuild cleanups.
For glibc-2.8 new patchsets for both.
Also updated the eblits.

Conflicts:

sys-libs/glibc/Manifest
sys-libs/glibc/glibc-2.6.1-r1.ebuild
sys-libs/glibc/glibc-2.8_p20080602.ebuild