gnome-base/gnome-settings-daemon: 3.3.92 → 3.4.0
authorAlexandre Rostovtsev <tetromino@gentoo.org>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 08:24:47 +0000 (04:24 -0400)
committerAlexandre Rostovtsev <tetromino@gentoo.org>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 08:38:10 +0000 (04:38 -0400)
commit3a4a482651f7d7d9e5a00efba702074c492d273f
tree13d886e98a35ff0fff284ac195e480618bb7545d
parenta51982f4f66e4d8a6b99c56f7f906f4d7e5cd938
gnome-base/gnome-settings-daemon: 3.3.92 → 3.4.0

Now with systemd and wacom support.
gnome-base/gnome-settings-daemon/Manifest
gnome-base/gnome-settings-daemon/files/gnome-settings-daemon-3.4.0-optional-color-wacom.patch [moved from gnome-base/gnome-settings-daemon/files/gnome-settings-daemon-3.3.92-optional-color-wacom.patch with 94% similarity]
gnome-base/gnome-settings-daemon/gnome-settings-daemon-3.4.0.ebuild [moved from gnome-base/gnome-settings-daemon/gnome-settings-daemon-3.3.92.ebuild with 89% similarity]
gnome-base/gnome-settings-daemon/gnome-settings-daemon-9999.ebuild