Source /usr/share/portage/config/make.globals directly (bug #431034).
authorRyan Hill <dirtyepic@gentoo.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 11:24:05 +0000 (05:24 -0600)
committerRyan Hill <dirtyepic@gentoo.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 11:35:55 +0000 (05:35 -0600)
commita96f5010f825fc9f299096ddd8a271e2491824ce
tree9be43612b7d3b24aabd0f4a086dd289dbde4f028
parent84a02aded4ccff613844f868317ad6e204bdb289
Source /usr/share/portage/config/make.globals directly (bug #431034).

As of portage-2.1.11.10/2.2.0_alpha121 the /etc/make.globals symlink no
longer exists (see bug #427862).
gentoo