Add support for md5 cache format (bug #431576).
authorRyan Hill <dirtyepic@gentoo.org>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 04:48:30 +0000 (22:48 -0600)
committerRyan Hill <dirtyepic@gentoo.org>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 05:03:47 +0000 (23:03 -0600)
commit8609efe8432a76300d7208b16c19a7305b96aa8a
tree2b1f99414f34d1653efb5d075f9a067a4a202052
parent5760ed3e83158ab70dc43de5bbf21431f3f1ecd4
Add support for md5 cache format (bug #431576).

(Based on a patch by Jacek SowiƄski)

Now that the main portage tree is using the md5-cache format by default
we need to be sure we're checking both locations.

Also clean up some bad indentation and useless line continuations.
gentoo