Add support for /etc/portage/make.conf (bug #424777).
authorRyan Hill <dirtyepic@gentoo.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 11:58:14 +0000 (05:58 -0600)
committerRyan Hill <dirtyepic@gentoo.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 12:01:08 +0000 (06:01 -0600)
commit5760ed3e83158ab70dc43de5bbf21431f3f1ecd4
tree79c37015f19c5c940c19c03292a811fdc662e835
parenta96f5010f825fc9f299096ddd8a271e2491824ce
Add support for /etc/portage/make.conf (bug #424777).
gentoo