Fix configure test for sed, bug 438112.
authorUlrich Müller <ulm@gentoo.org>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 08:27:01 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerUlrich Müller <ulm@gentoo.org>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 08:46:20 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commit89efdeb043758ed074c58f389b98bc23b9241dfa
tree935a9e8a10e1122387d45cd90588781d708eb6d4
parentd8731bd7c01d474ab4a459fd1dd9b65c3b75ff14
Fix configure test for sed, bug 438112.

* configure.ac (SED): Replace broken ES_PROG_GNU_SED code by
a straightforward check for GNU sed. Fixes bug 438112.
(READLINK, REALPATH): Simplify logic and add output messages.
(RST2HTML): Simplify.
* acinclude.m4: Remove file.
ChangeLog
acinclude.m4 [deleted file]
configure.ac