Restore stderr in die() function, bug 451150.
authorUlrich Müller <ulm@gentoo.org>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 13:06:06 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerUlrich Müller <ulm@gentoo.org>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 13:10:47 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
commit12e3ecb19d311b888abc118d806fee635602e3ee
tree372cb6b437662c738f87f152ec88f005791c7d59
parentf24af5afeb0c6be829fc61208d85cd2c5b36a593
Restore stderr in die() function, bug 451150.

* bin/eselect.in (ESELECT_STDERR): Save stderr file descriptor.
* libs/core.bash.in (die): Restore stderr, otherwise there would
be no output if die was called while stderr is redirected.
Fixes bug 451150. Thanks to Michał Górny <mgorny@gentoo.org>.
ChangeLog
bin/eselect.in
libs/core.bash.in