gnome-base/gdm2-meta: 2
authorSebastian Pipping <sebastian@pipping.org>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 13:25:55 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerSebastian Pipping <sebastian@pipping.org>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 13:26:55 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
commita4d457a6dce72ca6aee38bd0429c9e20bae56d3c
tree14bee74f4b6fde721aade58ef44f347782357317
parent320eef85c07e272b27f3fa18c9f2822dc16c3bb2
gnome-base/gdm2-meta: 2
gnome-base/gdm2-meta/Manifest [new file with mode: 0644]
gnome-base/gdm2-meta/gdm2-meta-2.ebuild [new file with mode: 0644]
gnome-base/gdm2-meta/metadata.xml [new file with mode: 0644]