dev/c1pher.git
9 months agoLive ebuild for webscarab master
Dane Smith [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 20:47:59 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
Live ebuild for webscarab

11 months agoAdd file.
Dane Smith [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:20:42 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
Add file.

11 months agoRevbump
Dane Smith [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:20:33 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
Revbump

11 months agoAllow time configuration.
Dane Smith [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:19:34 +0000 (13:19 -0400)]
Allow time configuration.

18 months agogo version bump for my testing.
Dane Smith [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 22:03:51 +0000 (18:03 -0400)]
go version bump for my testing.

21 months agoFix depends.
Dane Smith [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 16:50:20 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
Fix depends.

21 months agoRename postinst.
Dane Smith [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 15:11:23 +0000 (11:11 -0400)]
Rename postinst.

21 months agoFix deps. Add new version for testing.
Dane Smith [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 15:06:05 +0000 (11:06 -0400)]
Fix deps. Add new version for testing.

22 months agodrop unneded patch.
Dane Smith [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 14:44:33 +0000 (10:44 -0400)]
drop unneded patch.

22 months agogoogle-authenticator PAM module.
Dane Smith [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 18:47:46 +0000 (14:47 -0400)]
google-authenticator PAM module.

22 months agoDrop sabnzbd.
Dane Smith [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 20:42:24 +0000 (16:42 -0400)]
Drop sabnzbd.

2 years agoDrop darktable. In Portage.
Dane Smith [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 12:15:23 +0000 (07:15 -0500)]
Drop darktable. In Portage.

2 years agoUpdate postinstall doc. Cleanup extra cruft
Dane Smith [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 02:06:09 +0000 (21:06 -0500)]
Update postinstall doc. Cleanup extra cruft

2 years agoSyntax
Dane Smith [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 01:59:19 +0000 (20:59 -0500)]
Syntax

2 years agoCleanup files some and rearrange the install to make more sense.
Dane Smith [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 01:56:25 +0000 (20:56 -0500)]
Cleanup files some and rearrange the install to make more sense.

2 years agoRemove more unneeded files.
Dane Smith [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 02:09:39 +0000 (21:09 -0500)]
Remove more unneeded files.

2 years agoFix dbsetup.
Dane Smith [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 23:58:40 +0000 (18:58 -0500)]
Fix dbsetup.

2 years agoSmall tweak to postinst,
Dane Smith [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 23:57:26 +0000 (18:57 -0500)]
Small tweak to postinst,

2 years agoWrong filepath
Dane Smith [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 23:54:24 +0000 (18:54 -0500)]
Wrong filepath

2 years agoProper Pluf path.
Dane Smith [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 23:51:51 +0000 (18:51 -0500)]
Proper Pluf path.

2 years agotypo and proper dbsetup
Dane Smith [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 23:50:21 +0000 (18:50 -0500)]
typo and proper dbsetup

2 years agoUse webapp postinst
Dane Smith [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 23:49:05 +0000 (18:49 -0500)]
Use webapp postinst

2 years agoDon't run src_compile
Dane Smith [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 23:47:01 +0000 (18:47 -0500)]
Don't run src_compile

2 years agoAdd bootstrap and some helper scripts for install.
Dane Smith [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 23:42:22 +0000 (18:42 -0500)]
Add bootstrap and some helper scripts for install.

2 years agoDrop useless files before install.
Dane Smith [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 18:37:05 +0000 (13:37 -0500)]
Drop useless files before install.
move path to the correct spot

2 years agoUpdate S
Dane Smith [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 18:34:00 +0000 (13:34 -0500)]
Update S

2 years agoManifest
Dane Smith [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 18:33:03 +0000 (13:33 -0500)]
Manifest

2 years agoDrop slot. handled by eclass.
Dane Smith [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 18:32:48 +0000 (13:32 -0500)]
Drop slot. handled by eclass.

2 years agoInitial ebuild for indefero.
Dane Smith [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 18:25:35 +0000 (13:25 -0500)]
Initial ebuild for indefero.

2 years agoFound a way to get their download links to work. Correct versioning
Dane Smith [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 17:55:11 +0000 (12:55 -0500)]
Found a way to get their download links to work. Correct versioning

2 years agoRename. MMDDYYYYY.
Dane Smith [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 17:37:21 +0000 (12:37 -0500)]
Rename. MMDDYYYYY.

2 years agoInitial ebuild for pluf.
Dane Smith [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 17:34:11 +0000 (12:34 -0500)]
Initial ebuild for pluf.

2 years agoLoop-aes testing.
Dane Smith [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 21:52:21 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
Loop-aes testing.

2 years agoFix missing icon for desktop entry
Dane Smith [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 17:36:06 +0000 (13:36 -0400)]
Fix missing icon for desktop entry

2 years agoDarktable initial commit
Dane Smith [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 16:54:54 +0000 (12:54 -0400)]
Darktable initial commit

2 years agoVersion bump for c1pher sources. Doesn't include tuxonice yet.
Dane Smith [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 17:13:14 +0000 (13:13 -0400)]
Version bump for c1pher sources. Doesn't include tuxonice yet.

2 years agoFix manifest
Dane Smith [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 15:51:18 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
Fix manifest

2 years agoMy version of calibre
Dane Smith [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 15:46:27 +0000 (11:46 -0400)]
My version of calibre

2 years agoCleaned up ebuilds.
Dane Smith [Wed, 25 May 2011 17:54:23 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]
Cleaned up ebuilds.

2 years agoAdd missing depend.
Dane Smith [Wed, 25 May 2011 17:36:28 +0000 (13:36 -0400)]
Add missing depend.

2 years agoAdd missing files.
Dane Smith [Wed, 25 May 2011 17:33:12 +0000 (13:33 -0400)]
Add missing files.

2 years agoAdd ini file.
Dane Smith [Wed, 25 May 2011 17:31:39 +0000 (13:31 -0400)]
Add ini file.

2 years agoSwitch to EAPI3.
Dane Smith [Wed, 25 May 2011 17:29:01 +0000 (13:29 -0400)]
Switch to EAPI3.

2 years agoManifest
Dane Smith [Wed, 25 May 2011 17:24:03 +0000 (13:24 -0400)]
Manifest

2 years agoInitial version of yenc. Masked.
Dane Smith [Wed, 25 May 2011 17:23:08 +0000 (13:23 -0400)]
Initial version of yenc. Masked.

2 years agoAdd sabnzbd and mask it.
Dane Smith [Wed, 25 May 2011 17:09:49 +0000 (13:09 -0400)]
Add sabnzbd and mask it.

2 years agoWorking 2.6.36 version.
Dane Smith [Sat, 14 May 2011 21:13:26 +0000 (17:13 -0400)]
Working 2.6.36 version.

2 years agoAdd 2.6.36 version.
Dane Smith [Sat, 14 May 2011 15:13:33 +0000 (11:13 -0400)]
Add 2.6.36 version.

2 years agoTry a different set of genpatches.
Dane Smith [Wed, 11 May 2011 19:52:22 +0000 (15:52 -0400)]
Try a different set of genpatches.

2 years agoNew c1pher-sources
Dane Smith [Wed, 11 May 2011 19:46:33 +0000 (15:46 -0400)]
New c1pher-sources

2 years agoKeyword botan appropriately.
Dane Smith [Tue, 3 May 2011 18:53:23 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
Keyword botan appropriately.

2 years agoNew ebuild for pyrit.
Dane Smith [Tue, 3 May 2011 18:52:22 +0000 (14:52 -0400)]
New ebuild for pyrit.

2 years agoVersion bump for botan.
Dane Smith [Mon, 2 May 2011 17:30:18 +0000 (13:30 -0400)]
Version bump for botan.

3 years agoRemove testing
Dane Smith [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 18:42:20 +0000 (13:42 -0500)]
Remove testing

3 years agovsftp testing.
Dane Smith [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 18:27:34 +0000 (13:27 -0500)]
vsftp testing.

3 years agoInstall missing binary
Dane Smith [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 19:45:50 +0000 (14:45 -0500)]
Install missing binary

3 years agoInstall missing .bc for 2.1
Dane Smith [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 19:41:48 +0000 (14:41 -0500)]
Install missing .bc for 2.1

3 years agoDoc.
Dane Smith [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 19:36:19 +0000 (14:36 -0500)]
Doc.

3 years agoFix binary location issues that are only present in 2.1
Dane Smith [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 19:30:05 +0000 (14:30 -0500)]
Fix binary location issues that are only present in 2.1

3 years agoRe-add LDFLAGS exepmtion in 2.1
Dane Smith [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 19:25:05 +0000 (14:25 -0500)]
Re-add LDFLAGS exepmtion in 2.1

3 years agoFix install into /etc/ in 2.1
Dane Smith [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 19:23:19 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
Fix install into /etc/ in 2.1

3 years agoFixed missing install for 2.1
Dane Smith [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 19:19:43 +0000 (14:19 -0500)]
Fixed missing install for 2.1

3 years agoUpdate to 2.3
Dane Smith [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 19:07:51 +0000 (14:07 -0500)]
Update to 2.3

3 years agoUpdated and working ebuilds for 2.3 and 2.1
Dane Smith [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 19:06:55 +0000 (14:06 -0500)]
Updated and working ebuilds for 2.3 and 2.1

3 years agoWorking version of the ati-stream-sdk for testing.
Dane Smith [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 18:37:36 +0000 (13:37 -0500)]
Working version of the ati-stream-sdk for testing.

3 years agoback to no multilib
Dane Smith [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 16:38:52 +0000 (11:38 -0500)]
back to no multilib

3 years agoCorrect installation path.
Dane Smith [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 15:53:52 +0000 (10:53 -0500)]
Correct installation path.

3 years agoFix ebuild to rearrange libraries.
Dane Smith [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 15:45:40 +0000 (10:45 -0500)]
Fix ebuild to rearrange libraries.

3 years agoRearrange libraries.. again
Dane Smith [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 15:43:20 +0000 (10:43 -0500)]
Rearrange libraries.. again

3 years agoHelps if you remove the right lines.
Dane Smith [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 15:28:13 +0000 (10:28 -0500)]
Helps if you remove the right lines.

3 years agoTypo
Dane Smith [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 15:25:33 +0000 (10:25 -0500)]
Typo

3 years agoMultilib attempt 2
Dane Smith [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 15:22:57 +0000 (10:22 -0500)]
Multilib attempt 2

3 years agoAnd again
Dane Smith [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 15:10:46 +0000 (10:10 -0500)]
And again

3 years agoMove forward 1 commit.
Dane Smith [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 15:04:41 +0000 (10:04 -0500)]
Move forward 1 commit.

3 years agoRevert makefile.
Dane Smith [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 14:58:52 +0000 (09:58 -0500)]
Revert makefile.

3 years agoRevert to older commit.
Dane Smith [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 14:55:41 +0000 (09:55 -0500)]
Revert to older commit.

3 years agoRemove multilib.. for real this time.
Dane Smith [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 14:47:20 +0000 (09:47 -0500)]
Remove multilib.. for real this time.

3 years agoFix manifest
Dane Smith [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 14:40:09 +0000 (09:40 -0500)]
Fix manifest

3 years agoRemove multilib components
Dane Smith [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 14:34:56 +0000 (09:34 -0500)]
Remove multilib components

3 years agoAdd etc to install list.
Dane Smith [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 13:30:10 +0000 (08:30 -0500)]
Add etc to install list.

3 years agoStupid. binaries.
Dane Smith [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 19:28:24 +0000 (14:28 -0500)]
Stupid. binaries.

3 years agoBigger. Hammer.
Dane Smith [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 19:23:26 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
Bigger. Hammer.

3 years agoWhen in doubt, bigger hammer.
Dane Smith [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 19:05:45 +0000 (14:05 -0500)]
When in doubt, bigger hammer.

3 years agoMore makefile patches
Dane Smith [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 18:46:06 +0000 (13:46 -0500)]
More makefile patches

3 years agoFixed makefile. Regex in sed now works.
Dane Smith [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 18:41:29 +0000 (13:41 -0500)]
Fixed makefile. Regex in sed now works.

3 years agoMultilib+
Dane Smith [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 18:16:29 +0000 (13:16 -0500)]
Multilib+

3 years agoUpdated version. Cleaned makefile.
Dane Smith [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 18:00:41 +0000 (13:00 -0500)]
Updated version. Cleaned makefile.

3 years agoFixed makefile. Install etc files.
Dane Smith [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 17:47:53 +0000 (12:47 -0500)]
Fixed makefile. Install etc files.

3 years agoTypo
Dane Smith [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 16:33:49 +0000 (11:33 -0500)]
Typo

3 years agoTypo in makefile. Fix ebuild.
Dane Smith [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 16:30:07 +0000 (11:30 -0500)]
Typo in makefile. Fix ebuild.

3 years agoTypo Makefile
Dane Smith [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 15:57:29 +0000 (10:57 -0500)]
Typo Makefile

3 years agoRemove unnecessary file
Dane Smith [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 15:55:04 +0000 (10:55 -0500)]
Remove unnecessary file

3 years agoFix makefile.
Dane Smith [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 15:54:15 +0000 (10:54 -0500)]
Fix makefile.

3 years agoTypo #2
Dane Smith [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 15:29:01 +0000 (10:29 -0500)]
Typo #2

3 years agoFix path issue.
Dane Smith [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 15:26:29 +0000 (10:26 -0500)]
Fix path issue.

3 years agoTypo
Dane Smith [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 15:25:27 +0000 (10:25 -0500)]
Typo

3 years agoTest 3
Dane Smith [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 15:24:33 +0000 (10:24 -0500)]
Test 3

3 years agoFix locations.
Dane Smith [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 14:50:19 +0000 (09:50 -0500)]
Fix locations.

3 years agoAttempt #2.
Dane Smith [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 14:44:00 +0000 (09:44 -0500)]
Attempt #2.

3 years agoFix typo
Dane Smith [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 17:24:42 +0000 (12:24 -0500)]
Fix typo